Adults in Scouting



Long Service Awards

February

5 Years

Heba Abdelmalek, AVL, St Mina Hallam

Roxana Albarenque, AVL, 1st Elwood

Michael Ambrose, Group Registrar, 1st/8th Blackburn

Graham Bastin, ASL, 1st Mountain Rivers

Laura Bell, Group Treasurer, 1st Nunawading

Antony Benson, ACSL, 1st Belmont Heather Bonner, AJSL,

Eumemmerring

Alec Braun, ASL, Richmond

Lis Burgess, Group Treasurer, Sorrento Sea Scouts

Narelle Claydon, Adult Helper, 1st New Gisborne

Ben Claydon, Adult Helper, 1st New Gisborne

Katharine Cooper, Adult Helper, 1st Lower Plenty

Matthew Costin, ASF-Victorian Branch Gang Show

Julien Crawford, Adult Helper, Rosanna

Maddy Crichton, PJSL, 1st Wodonga Anita, Cunningham, Group Rostered Parent, 1st North Balwyn

Steve, Dann, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Werribee

Graham Dear, PCSL, 1st/2nd Greensborough

Jenna Denley, Provisional Assistant State Commissioner - OAS Leader Support, Vic Branch

Sarah Dickenson, CSL, 1st Devon Meadows

Nicole Dodson, Group Treasurer, 2nd Horsham

Shamal Fernando, Adult Helper, 1st Oak Park

Vanessa Fleming-Baillie, GL, Dingley Jenny Greentree, ASL, 1st New Gisborne

Bill Hadden, PVL, 4th Brunswick Bacon Ham, SL, 4th Williamstown Sea Scouts Mitchal Hardman, AJSL, 1st Wodonga

Phoebe Hicks, Provisional Deputy Region Commissioner, Gippsland Region

Claire Hughes, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Ranelagh

Nahla Ibrahim, AJSL, St Mina Hallam Sara Isaac, PSL, Oakleigh Coptic

Jacquie Johnston, CSL, 1st Queenscliff

Robert Jones, ASF-Rover Fellowship Helen Jones, Group Rostered Parent, Sale

Gemma Kay, Adult Helper, Benalla Eugene Klugman, AVL, 10th Caulfield

Rowena Lamb, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Eaglemont

Travis Lean, Adult Helper, 1st Keilor Village

Harriet Love, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Ranelagh

Michael McGee-Stebbing, ACSL, 1st Seaford

Rebecca Nasem, Adult Helper, St Mina Hallam

Mark O'Dowd, ACSL, 1st Eltham North

Kirsty Owen, CSL, 1st Somerville Mark Padgett, Adult Helper, 1st Seymour

Andrew Peacock, AGL, 1st Selby Gabrielle Peters, TACSL, 1st/2nd Ocean Grove

Stewart Pike, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Reservoir

Emma Pike, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Reservoir

Lockie Porteous, PCSL, 3rd Ringwood East

Dale Potter, ASF-Police Scouters Kate Reddrop, ASL, 1st Kyabram Edwina Rigby, Group Rostered

Parent, 1st Anza

Chris Riley, PSL, 1st Sunshine Debbie Rowbottom, ASF-Upper Murray

Colin Scates, Group Support Committee Member, 1st Bunyip

Maryann Schmidt, TASL, 1st Mountain Rivers Carolyn Schroen, Group Support Committee Member, 1st Bunyip Justin Schwind, ASL, 3rd Ringwood East

Skye Schwind, Group Rostered Parent, 3rd Ringwood East

Andre Selton, ASF-Rover Fellowship Chantelle Seneviratne, ASF-Rover Fellowship

Ken Shields, ACSL, Dandenong Callan Spinelli, CSL, 1st Wodonga Grant Stowell, Group Rostered Parent, Macleod

Elyse Sturre, Group Secretary, Sunraysia Gang Show

Liza Sweet, TACSL, Wonthaggi Rebecca Taylor, Group Rostered Parent. Baden Powell Park

Caitie Thorne, ASF-Rover Fellowship Angela Toomey, SL, 1st Inverloch Andrew Weickhardt, ACSL, 4th Kew Danielle West, Group Treasurer, Red Cliffs

Amanda Wyllie, CSL, 1st Seymour Caz Yann, ASF-South Gippsland

10 Years

Leanne Akers, Adult Helper, Warragul

Mat Baranow, Group Support Committee Fundraising, QM Stage Toby Beekman, CSL, 1st Mansfield

Gerald Brown, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Bennettswood

Wendy Collins, Group Treasurer, 5th Mildura

Marion Gardam, Group Treasurer, 1st Taylors Lakes

Gary Golding, SL, Warrnambool Tooram

Jim Hansen, Group Rostered Parent, 1st/14th Brighton

Thomas Harrold, AVL, 1st Drysdale David King, PGL, 1st Hawthorn Mike Leaman, AVL, Watsonia Judith Liddell, CSL, 1st Upwey Marcel Muller, AAL - Ski Touring, Ski

Touring Team

Cath Pell, GL, 1st Kyabram Simon Richardson, PASL, Box Hill North Nicole Simpson, Adult Helper, 1st Drysdale

Dale Sutton, VL, Macedon Woodend Andrew Whitehouse, ACSL, 1st

Vincent Wu, Group Support Committee Member, Air Activities Team

15 Years

Jason Aisbett, GL, 3rd Sunbury Kristy Artin, AAAL - Rockclimbing, Rock Climbing Team

John Campbell, ASF-Frankston Tu Dang, ACSL, Tran Hung Dao Rachel Edwards, DL - Cub Scouts, Mt Baw Baw District

Daniel Haley, ACSL, 1st Bendigo Rob Jeges, District Personnel Committee Member, Kingston District

Michael Knight, Group Treasurer, 1st Ferny Creek

Greg Landgren, Honorary Commissioner, Honorary Commissioners

Ben Mahoney, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Monbulk

Tony McTackett, ASF-Sherbrooke Forest

Pippa Rowntree-Smith, Provisional State Leader - Archery Team, Archery Team

Michelle Thorne, AAAL -Bushwalking, Bushwalking Team

Timothy Vanderstoel, Group Support Committee Member, Manningham Tende Beck

Jess Watling, CSL, 1st Eltham North

20 Years

Graeme Barr, AVL, 1st Mansfield

Lesley Bennett, Group Support Committee Member, Guide & Scout Water Activities Centre

Goatee Cawthorne, VL, 1st Edithvale Julie Chalkley, Group Support Committee Member, Water Ski Team

Paul Davis, District Personnel Committee Member, Frankston District

Faye Linnell, PDL - Venturers, Whitehorse District

Maxwell Parkinson, Branch Activity Specialists, Scout Band

Derek Spargo, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Casey

Peter Tait, ASF-Strzelecki

25 Years

Mark Armstrong, Office Bearer, Watsonia

Glenn Baddeley, ASF-Adventurous Activities

Charles Charalambous, Group Support Committee Hall Hire Contact, 6th Box Hill

Richard De Vere, GL, 1st North Balwyn

John Ernst, Provisional Rover Commissioner-Region, Gippsland Region

Dale McNabb, PRA, 5th/6th Moorabbin Central

Roger Neill, ASF-Macedon Ranges Angus Nicol, Group Rostered Parent, 1st Maroondah

Daniela Pedersoli, Group Rostered Parent, 15th Essendon Sea Scouts

Lance Robertson, AAAL , Paddling Team

Ian Royston, CSL, 1st North Balwyn Elaine Young, ACSL, 1st Woodend

30 Years

Elisabeth Crombie, ASF-Kingston

Tony Eijgendaal, ASF-BP Lodge Ken Ewen, ASF-Strzelecki Bill Howden, ASL, 2nd Springvale Andy McAdam, AAAL - Canoeing, Paddling Team

Michael McGrath, ASF-Adventurous Activities

Keith McKenzie, SL, Warrnambool Norfolk

Brendan Watson, Immediate Past Chief Commissioner, Vic Branch

35 Years

Ross Boreham, ASF-4 X 4 Team Kathleen Brown, PSL, 1st Echuca Greg Fleet, ASL, 1st Barwon

40 Years

Peter Datson, Venturer Scout Commissioner - Region, Vic Branch Bruce Every, SL, Benalla Lynette Hipwell, SL, Sorrento Sea Scouts

45 Years

Ian Donohue, Office Bearer, Whitehorse District

50 Years

lan Downing, Region Personnel, Geelong Region

George Marney, Office Bearer, ASF-Kariwara

Andrew Taylor, Project Commissioner Marketing AJ2022, Vic Branch

60 Years

Bruce Mitchell, District Personnel Committee Member, Monash District Jon Peart, Honorary Commissioner,

Betty Tanck, ASF-Scout Heritage Victoria

Honorary Commissioners

Wood Badge Awards

February

Joey Scout

Richard De Vere, GL, 1st North Balwyn

Cub Scout

Ooi Cheng Chong, ACSL, 3rd Doncaster East

Rebecca Craig, ACSL, 1st Mount Evelyn Kirrily Howden, ACSL, 1st Trafalgar James Jarvie, ACSL, 13th Malvern Wanda McCrimmon, ACSL, 1st Inverloch

Scout

Renee Clarke, GL, 1st Seymour Neil Higgins, ASL, 1st Croydon Hills Michael Pearce, SL, Narre Warren South

Ron Taylor, ASL, 1st Torquay

Group Leader

Narelle Hocking, GL, 1st Traralgon

District Leader Commissioner

Darren McColley, District Leader -Adult Training Support, Macedon Ranges District

Molly Venables, Provisional State Commissioner - VET, Vic Branch

Michael Wong, State Leader -Program Support Specialist - Cub Scouts, Vic Branch